Conference Streams

Stream Stream Leader Country Institution Email
Business Models – A knowledge based perspective Sven Laudien Germany University Of Erfurtt sven.laudien@uni-erfurt.de
Competitiveness and Globalization and Organizations
Miguel González-Loureiro Spain Unierisdade de Vigo mloureiro@uvigo.es
Maria José Sousa
Portugal
Universidade do Algarve
maria-jose.sousa@europeia.pt
Consumer Satisfaction and Retail Blazenka Knezevic Croatia Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Zagreb bknezevic@efzg.hr
Doctoral Workshop Anthony Wensley Canada Universidad Politecnica de Cartagena anthony.wensley@utoronto.ca
Education and Human Resource Development Gary McLean USA McLean Global Consulting gary.mclean@mcleanglobal.com
Gaming Szymon Truskolaski Poland Poznan University of Economics szymon.truskolaski@ue.poznan.pl
Justyna
Majewska
Poland Poznan University of Economics justyna.majewska@ue.poznan.pl
Innovation and Entreperneurship Manfred Bornemann Austria Arbeitskreis Wissensbilanz, Austria bornemann@ia-consulting.at
Susanne Durst Sweden University of Skövde susanne.durst@his.se
Intellectual Capital and assets Dynamics Aino Kianto Finland Lappeenranta University of Technology aino.kianto@lut.fi
Agneita Pretorius South Africa Tswane; University of Technology pretoriusAB1@tut.ac.za
Knowledge Management Constantin Bratianu Romania Bucharest Academy for Economic Studies  constantin.bratianu@gmail.com
Practicioners Track Eduardo Tomé Portugal Universidade Europeia eduardo.tome@clix.pt
Public Policy Carlos Jalali Portugal University of Aveiro cjalali@ua.pt
Supply Chain Management and Logistics Gaby Neumann Germany Technical University of Apllied Sciences Wildau gaby.neumann@th-wildau.de
Helmut Zsifkovits Austria University of Leoben helmut.zsifkovits@unileoben.ac.at
Accounting systems and Auditing Ivana Mamic
Sacer
Croatia Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Zagreb imamic@efzg.hr